Council Members
Two Representatives from Beijing
Prof. Wei He
Department of Immunology Institute of Basic Medical Sciences,
Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences & Peking Union Medical College
Prof. Bao-yan Liu
Executive Vice President of China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences
President of China Association of Acupuncture and Moxbustion
President of the World Federation of Acupuncture and Moxbustion Societies
Respresentative from Guangdong
Prof. Xin-sheng Yao
Professor and Director
Institute of Traditional Chinese Medicine and Natural Products
Respresentative from Hong Kong
Prof. Ping-chung Leung
Institute of Chinese Medicine,
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Two Representatives from Taiwan
Prof. Ning-sun Yang
Distinguished Research Fellow and Professor
Agricultural Biotechnology Research Center, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
Dr. Kenneth Wu
Chair Professor and Director
Metabolomic Medicine Research Center, China Medical University
Jin Dui Ho Chair
National Tsing-Hua University, Taiwan
Representative from U.K.
Prof. Ian A. Sutherland
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Past-director of the Institute and of the Advanced Bioprocessing Centre
Brunel Institute for Bioengineering
Brunel University
Representative from Canada
Prof. Michael Rieder
CIHR-GSK Chair in Paediatric Clinical Pharmacology
Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry
Western University
Representative from U.S.A.
Prof. Edward Chu
Deputy Director, University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute Chief,
Division of Hematology-Oncology
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Representative from Korea
Prof. Yeong Shik Kim
Natural Products Research Institute
College of Pharmacy
Seoul National University
Copyright © 2005-2019 Consortium for Globalization of Chinese Medicine. All rights reserved.